Family

Family

Room Design with 2 single beds and a sofa/sofa bed, veranda, reading corner, walk-in shower/toilet, digital TV, minibar, safe, air conditioning, wifi and hairdryer.

2 mattresses of 90cm x 200cm and a sofa/bed couch 140cm x 200cm

Room Size: approx. 35m2

or

2 double rooms with connecting door (one of them with veranda), one room with shower, the other with bathtub and both rooms with toilet, hairdryer, digital TV, minibar, WiFi, air conditioning and safe.

Bath foam and shampoo

Pool towels

Twin beds

Air-conditioning

WiFi

Features

  • Radio
  • LCD TV
  • Safe
  • Hairdryer
  • Shower/toilet
  • Bath linen
  • Minibar
  • Wifi

What they’re saying about us…

A simple but very nice hotel that is extremely clean and well tended. The lavish buffet breakfast features delicious fresh products! The staff, especially the owners, are very welcoming, helpful, and attentive. We had a wonderful stay.

We stayed in a lovely ground-floor room with a terrace. The lavish buffet breakfast was delicious, with the food beautifully presented and the tables well laid. Staff at check-in and check-out were very polite. We were allowed to leave our motorbike in the garage free of charge.

Family

Family

Chambre design avec 2 lits simples et un canapé/canapé-lit, patio, coin lecture, douche walk-in/WC, Digital-TV, minibar, coffre-fort, climatisation, wifi et sèche-cheveux.

2 matelas de 90cm x 200cm et un canapé/canapé-lit 140cm x 200cm

Superficie approx. 35m2

ou

2 chambres doubles avec porte communicante (une chambre avec véranda), une chambre avec douche, l’autre avec baignoire et les deux chambres avec WC, sèche-cheveux, Lcd-TV, minibar, WiFi, climatisation et coffre-fort.

Mousse de bain et shampoing

Serviettes de piscine

Twin beds

Climatiseur

WiFi

Caractéristiques

  • Radio
  • LCD TV
  • Safe
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Douche/WC
  • Linge de bain
  • Minibar
  • Wifi

Ce qu’ils disent de nous…

Un hôtel simple mais très agréable, extrêmement propre et bien entretenu. Le copieux petit-déjeuner buffet comprend de délicieux produits frais! Le personnel, en particulier les propriétaires, est très accueillant, serviable et attentionné. Nous avons passé un merveilleux séjour.

Nous avons séjourné dans une jolie chambre au rez-de-chaussée avec une terrasse. Le copieux petit déjeuner buffet était délicieux, avec la nourriture joliment présentée et les tables bien dressées. Le personnel à l’arrivée et au départ était très poli. Nous avons pu laisser notre moto dans le garage gratuitement.