Family

Family

Room Design with 2 single beds and a sofa/sofa bed, veranda, reading corner, walk-in shower/toilet, digital TV, minibar, safe, air conditioning, wifi and hairdryer.

2 mattresses of 90cm x 200cm and a sofa/bed couch 140cm x 200cm

Room Size: approx. 35m2

or

2 double rooms with connecting door (one of them with veranda), one room with shower, the other with bathtub and both rooms with toilet, hairdryer, digital TV, minibar, WiFi, air conditioning and safe.

Bath foam and shampoo

Pool towels

Twin beds

Air-conditioning

WiFi

Features

  • Radio
  • LCD TV
  • Safe
  • Hairdryer
  • Shower/toilet
  • Bath linen
  • Minibar
  • Wifi

What they’re saying about us…

A simple but very nice hotel that is extremely clean and well tended. The lavish buffet breakfast features delicious fresh products! The staff, especially the owners, are very welcoming, helpful, and attentive. We had a wonderful stay.

We stayed in a lovely ground-floor room with a terrace. The lavish buffet breakfast was delicious, with the food beautifully presented and the tables well laid. Staff at check-in and check-out were very polite. We were allowed to leave our motorbike in the garage free of charge.

Family

Family

Zimmer Design mit 2-Einzelbetten und ein Sofa/Bettcouch, Veranda, Leseecke, Walk-In Dusche/WC, Digital-TV, Minibar, Safe, Klimaanlage, Wifi und Haartrockner.

2 Matratzen von 90cm x 200cm und ein Sofa/Bettcouch 140cm x 200cm

Zimmergrösse: ugf. 35m2

oder

2 Doppelzimmer mit Verbindungstüre (eins davon mit Veranda), ein Zimmer mit Dusche das andere mit Dusche/Badewanne und beide Zimmer mit WC, Haartrockner, Digital-TV, Minibar, Wifi, Klimaanlage und Safe.

Duschgel und Shampoo

Badetücher für Swimmingpool

Doppelbett

Klimaanlage

WiFi

Eigenheit

  • Radio
  • LCD TV
  • Safe
  • Haartrockner
  • Dusche / WC
  • Badwäsche
  • Minibar
  • Wifi

Gästestimmen

Das Hotel ist einfach, aber liebevoll und sehr, sehr sauber und gepflegt. Das Frühstücksbufffet war reichlich und alles war frisch und fein!! Das Personal und besonders der Hotelbesitzer waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Wir haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt!

Wir hatten ein schönes Erdgeschosszimmer mit Terrasse. Das Frühstücksbüffet war sehr ansprechend mit grosser Auswahl. Alles sehr schön präsentiert und gedeckt. Sehr freundlicher Check-in und Check-out. Unser Motorrad durften wir gratis in der Garage deponieren.